Taking care of your health

Health Plans
We Accept

We Accept a Wide Variety of Insurances to Cover Your Urgent Care Needs

Clinic
Visual Tour

Take a Visual Tour of Our Newest

Clinic in Downtown Los Angeles

Services
We Offer

We Offer Urgent Care &

Occupational Health Services 24/7

Be in the know! Reliant will keep you updated on what's happening in urgent care.

Sign up for our newsletter

Corporate Office

9601 S Sepulveda Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90045

tel 310-215-6020

Locations

Executive Team

Medical Director

Max F. Lebow, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP

mlebow@ReliantUC.com

Clinical Operations Director

Reshma Patel, PA-C

rpatel@ReliantUC.com

Chief Executive Officer

Gene W. Howell

ghowell@InsightRCM.com

LAX Airport Area

9601 S Sepulveda Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90045

tel 310-215-6020

Regional Director of Business

Eve Andrade
Cell: 310-919-7127
eandrade@ReliantUC.com

Montebello

2300 Beverly Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

tel 626-467-0202

Business Development

Joffrey Gurule
Cell: 909-633-3395
jgurule@ReliantUC.com

Downtown Los Angeles

814 S  Francisco

Los Angeles, CA 90039

tel 310-491-7070

Business Development

Velinda Lynem, RN

Cell: 714-457-7978
vlynem@ReliantUC.com

Contact Us

Huntington Park / Vernon

5900 Pacific Blvd

Huntington Park, CA 90255

tel 310-491-7080

Corporate:  310.215.6020